RELEASED: March 26, 2024
GENRE: Bass House, Tech House
DJ ICON – Live at Breakfast of Champions + It’s A New Day 2024

Without further delay, I’m proud to share with you my much requested set from Breakfast of Champion + It’s A New Day on New Year’s Day 2024! I would have loved to share my live recording but due to a technical difficulty, I had to recreate the magic in a studio mix. It was amazing to kick off the new year with joy, love and hope rocking my set on the Heavy Petting Zoo stage to a sea of party people and all my friends up on stage. The highlight was debuting the track that DJ Denise and I produced at the top of my set. It’s always one of my favorite events of the year and this year was no exception. Now you can relive the magic from that moment in bass face inducing auditory bliss. BUMP IT LOUD and share!


01. DJ Denise & DJ ICON – CAKE
02. Odd Mob – Give You
03. J. Worry & Cherry Tooth – Dancing At The Disco
04. Alex Amaro & Emma K – Tech House Girlfriend
05. ACRAZE, Joey Valence & Brae – Heard It Like This
06. CAZZTEK – Need Your Love
07. Skrillex & Diplo – Jungle Bae (MAKJ Remix)
08. Ellis Moss – Calling
09. On Deck – That Funk (Alex Amaro Remix)
10. Alok & Braskar – The Warehouse
11. BYOR & BURNERS! – Droppin’ It (La La La)
12. Chris Lake & NPC – Reverse Skydiving Is A Drug From God
13. Diplo, Hagel & Julia Church – Stay High
14. Calvin Harris – You Used To Hold Me (Max Low Edit)
15. SIDEPIECE – Feel The Need
16. Fedde Le Grand – All Over The World 2023 (Club Remix)
17. AC Slater, Aleena Zanders & NuBass – Lose My Mind
18. Ladytron – Destroy Everything You Touch (Space Motion Remix)

Leave a Reply

© DJ ICON 2016. All Rights Reserved.